Castle_In_The_Clouds-Narow

My 356 Days Of Writing

Clos-eup of orange yarn

Original Composition Date: Tuesday, May 04, 2010 Once upon a time, there lived a small urchin whose name was Thom. He was …

Rino

Original Composition Date: Monday, May 03, 2010 Wallow in the mud dust, Mr. Rhinoceros,so you can feel the cooling talcum powder of …

Foot showing toes

Original Composition Date: Sunday, May 02, 2010 Nine pinkies sitting in a row,waiting for the morning,socks and shoes, perhaps but right now …

Blue cup of coffee on top of yellow note paper

Original Composition Date: Saturday, May 01, 2010 Drink to my health, my lovely‘Tis a well seasoned cup, you see, We’ll dance to …

Blurred, mostly green lines forming a tunnel

Original Composition Date: Friday, April 30, 2010 Into a green gullet spiral, curving left, lighted right, photosynthesis maximum speed, races forward, then …

Rain coverd ston slab road

Original Composition Date: Thursday, April 29, 2010 Each slab has one hundred yearsof rain,steeping in a slow perk;each stone chiselled by a …

Pebbles inside cavities of a large rock

Original Composition Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2010 For the honeycomb rock to safeguard. It hasn’t been a very safe place to hide. …

A forest wit large trees

Original Composition Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2010 Once upon a time, in the great expanse of forest that ranged across, northern Europe, …

Old bearded man

Original Composition Date: Monday, April 26, 2010 Determination not to be dissolved, stares out in a concern,the eyes, penetrating,a man with responsibilities, …

Abstract Image

Original Composition Date: Sunday, April 25, 2010 On the hooks of a prong lies the minute computer cell that will control your …

Marshmallows with glowing yellow light coming from underneath them

Original Composition Date: Saturday, April 24, 2010 It lasts for a thousand years or more,is sizzilingly searingHot as hell on fireand bright …

Arches to the left and right leading to the outside with lights in the ceiling and shadow created by the outside light on the floor

Original Composition Date: Friday, April 23, 2010 In a time long gone, archaeology was a real journey into the past culture, via …

Writing by Regina Stemberger
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 Canada License .Creative Commons License